OPENING HOURS


Opening hours

Opening hours crèche

07:00 – 18:45

 

Hours for bringing the children

07:00 – 09:30

13:45 – 15:00

 

Places for lunch and nap time are available for all children enrolled in the mornings or full days.

Holidays and public holiday schedule 2021/2022

The crèche is open from Monday to Friday for most of the year. Except during the following company holidays, it remains closed, as well as on official holidays:


  • in summer: 24 July 2021 - 15 August 2021
  • at Christmas: 24 December 2021 - 9 January 2022
  • in summer: 23 July 2022 - 15 August 2022
  • at Christmas: 24 December 2022 - 8 January 2023

Public Holidays 2021/2022

The crèche will be closed on public holidays that fall on a weekday.

Easter Fri 02.04.2021 - Mon 05.04.2021
Ascension Day Thu 13.05.2021 - Sun 16.05.2021
Whit Monday Mon 24.05.2021
Corpus Christi Thu 03.06.2021 - Sun 06.06.2021
All Saints Mon 01.11.2021
Immaculate Conception Wed 08.12.2021

Before public holidays the crèche closes at 17:00 as follows: 

Bevor Easter Thu 01.04.2021                                         
Before Ascension Day Wed 12.05.2021 
Before Corpus Christi Wed 02.06.2021
Before the Immaculate Conception Tue 07.12.2021                                                                 
Easter Fri 15.04.2022 - Mon 18.04.2022
Ascension Day Thu 26.05.2022 - Sun 29.05.2022
Whit Monday Mon 06.06.2022
Corpus Christi Thu 16.06.2022 - Sun 19.06.2022
All Saints Tue  01.11.2022
Immaculate Conception Thu 08.12.2022

Before public holidays the crèche closes at 17:00 as follows: 

Bevor Easter Thu 14.04.2022                                         
Before Ascension Day Wed 25.05.2022 
Before Corpus Christi Wed 15.06.2022
Before All Saints Mon 31.10.2022
Before the Immaculate Conception Wed 07.12.2022